Metatarsalgia: Pain in the midfoot

If you're one of the many people who suffer from metatarsalgia, you know how debilitating the pain in the metatarsus can be. Whether it feels like drilling, stabbing, or burning, this pain can make even the simplest tasks, like walking,

Baking Soda Foot Soak: A Simple Guide

After a long and tiring day at work, it's important to take a moment to relax and rejuvenate. A foot bath with baking soda, also known as Natron, is a simple yet effective way to soothe tired, heavy feet. Not only does it help neutralize

Magnesium: A mineral of life

Magnesium is incredibly important for our lives. Its effects go beyond preventing muscle cramps. In this article I try to explain everything important about magnesium. Among other things you will learn why the magnesium blood level is not

Urea Foot Cream

Urea creams are becoming more and more popular, especially the urea foot cream against calluses. My girlfriend also uses a urea-containing cream more often. But why are these creams so popular? What is urea anyway and what does it do for

Fersensporn

Fersensporn ist eine häufige Erkrankung, von der Millionen von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt betroffen sind. Er ist durch einen stechenden Schmerz im Fersenbereich gekennzeichnet, der in der Regel durch eine Entzündung der Plantarfaszie

Urea Fußcreme

Füße sind ein wichtiger Teil unseres Körpers, aber leider werden sie oft vernachlässigt. Trockene, rissige und schmerzende Füße können unangenehm sein und unsere täglichen Aktivitäten beeinträchtigen. Eine Möglichkeit, um diese Probleme zu

Magnesium: Ein Mineral des Lebens

Magnesium ist für unser Leben unglaublich wichtig. Seine Wirkung geht über das Verhindern von Muskelkrämpfen hinaus. Ich versuche in diesem Artikel alles Wichtige über Magnesium zu erklären. Du lernst unter anderem, warum der

Hornhaut an den Füßen

Die meisten Menschen haben Hornhaut an den Füßen. Meist sieht es einfach nicht schön aus. Es wird aber zum Problem wenn die Hornhaut trocken und rissig wird. Doch was genau ist Hornhaut überhaupt? Wie entsteht sie und zu welchen Problemen…